Daily CBD Weed & Flower Rosin tastings with Volcano Vaporizers or Dabbing

 

Smoking Grasshopper – Cannabis Sommelier

CBD Weed Coffeeshop, Headshop, Hanf / Cannabis Products

Zähringerstrasse 13, 8001 Zürich

Tel.: 0041 44 545 83 50

Email: info@smokinggrasshopper.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Do: 12 – 22 Uhr     |      Fr  – Sa: 11 – 23 Uhr

At the Smoking Grasshopper you will find the finest selection of CBD Weed flowers and CBD hemp / cannabis extracts in the cannabis sommelier’s CBD shop.

In addition to CBD Weed flowers, you can also order high-quality CBD oils, CBD tinctures and all CBD and cannabis smoke and evaporation accessories (vaporizers) conveniently online or test them in our shop in Zurich Niederdorf and directly on site your CBD products in the coffee shop & head shop to buy.

We offer all types and alternatives to consume CBD Weed and Cannabis products in our store in Zurich or in our CBD online shop, which is available – from the fine hand-twisted Pur-Joint from the humidor, to bongs from ROOR up to fine water to vaporizers, e-cigarettes for CBD oils and weed extracts as well as everything needed for dabbing / evaporating CBD waxes and oils. And all this with highly competent advice from the cannabis sommelier.

We also offer a carefully selected selection of the best CBD hemp cosmetics and cannabis care products, which are becoming more and more popular, as customers continue to enjoy the excellent effects, mostly with CBD hemp / cannabis cosmetics and toiletries, once they have tested them 🙂

Dégustations tous les jours de Cannabis Fleurs et de Rosin / CBD Wax avec des Vaporisateurs Volcano et Dabbing

 

Smoking Grasshopper – Cannabis Sommelier

CBD Weed Coffeeshop, Headshop, Hanf / Cannabis Products

Zähringerstrasse 13, 8001 Zürich

Tel.: 0041 44 545 83 50

Email: info@smokinggrasshopper.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Do: 12 – 22 Uhr     |      Fr  – Sa: 11 – 23 Uhr

Au Smoking Grasshopper, vous trouverez la meilleure sélection de fleurs CBD mauvaises herbes et extraits de chanvre / cannabis CBD dans la boutique du CBD Sommelier de cannabis.

En plus de fleurs CBD de mauvaises herbes, vous pouvez donc commander les huiles de la CDB de haute qualité, la CDB Teintures et tous CBD et de la fumée de cannabis et d’accessoires d’évaporation (vaporisateurs) facilement en ligne ou de les tester dans notre magasin à Zurich Niederdorf et directement sur le site de vos produits de la CDB dans le café et boutique de la tête à acheter.

Nous offrons tous les types et les alternatives à consommer CBD Weed et les produits de cannabis dans notre magasin à Zurich ou dans notre CDB boutique en ligne, Tous disponible – de la belle main tordue Pur-joint du humidor, à bongs de ROOR jusqu’à l’eau bien à vaporisateurs, e-cigarettes pour les huiles CDB et des extraits de mauvaises herbes, ainsi que tout le nécessaire pour tamponner / évaporation des cires de la CDB et les huiles. Et tout cela avec des conseils très compétents du cannabis Sommelier.

Nous offrons donc un soin sélection entièrement sélectionnés des meilleurs cosmétiques de chanvre de la CDB et de produits de soins de cannabis, qui deviennent de plus en plus populaires, les clients continuent de profiter des excellents effets, principalement avec des produits cosmétiques et articles de toilette chanvre / cannabis CBD, une fois theyhave les a testés 🙂